Link

Feminist SF Course

Feminist SF Course

This is the first time I’ve taught a course organized around a blog and not a syllabus. I’m really excited about it — students have been working from week 1 in Special Collections and cooking up some exciting final projects. I’ve had to password-protect the posts quoting material from SC until we can get permission from the authors. Let me know if you’d like a peek!

One response to “Feminist SF Course

  1. Sounds very interesting! I’d love a peek?

    Everyday Feminism is one of my favorite sites… kind of a “team Blog” set up.
    http://everydayfeminism.com/
    Thanks,
    Tori

Leave a Reply

