What do I do with all this Science Fiction?

IMG_1509

More years ago than I care to remember, one of my professors gave me his science fiction collection. He had been one of the first literary scholars to express an interest in sci fi, so he got tons of review copies and just bought a bunch of stuff himself.

I’m thinking the collection should find a more public home at some point (as you can see it’s kind of cluttering up my office), but no one seems to want it. I’m stumped. Don’t want to sell it, although many of the hard covers are first editions of books that are now hard to find.

Leave a Reply

